Wednesday, April 20, 2005


Tracks from Oasis's new album have leaked on to the internet ahead of the May 30 release date.
Four songs from Don't Believe the Truth surfaced and downloads quickly spread via fan messageboards.
They were The Meaning Of Soul, Let There Be Love, Keep The Dream Alive and Mucky Fingers, says
Meanwhile, pirate CD-R copies of the full album appeared for sale on eBay for £9.99.
However, Sony are tracing the seller and are confident that they can prevent copies from being distributed ...

The theme tune to the Star Wars films is set to be released as a single.
The song is composed and conducted by five-time Oscar winner John Williams and played by the London Symphony Orchestra.
Sony BMG will release Battle Of The Heroes on May 23 reports
Star Wars: Episode III Revenge Of The Sith is the final installment in the six-part series and stars Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman and Hayden Christensen. It hits cinemas worldwide on May 19 ...


Post a Comment

<< Home