Monday, July 09, 2007


Featured Video: Icky Thump by The White Stripes

The White Stripes did it again. An extraordinary album with a superb collection of excellent songs. The fist single from the album is called Icky Thump. Enjoy!

New Music:
John Vanderslice - White Dove (from Emerald City, 07/2007)
The Ladybug Transistor - Three Days From Now (from Can't Wait Another Day, 07/2007)
Simian Mobile Disco - 3 Pin Dip (from Simian Mobile Disco EP, 07/2007)
Fields - Song For The Fields (from Everything Last Winter, 05/2007)

Foo Fighters Reveal Full Details Of Their New Album (read more @ Angryape)
Motley Crue’s Nikki Sixx Launches New Band (read more @ Gigwise)
Snow Patrol Member Arrested (read more @ Aversion)
Placebo Collects Old Tracks for EP (read more @ Aversion)

The Smashing Pumpkins - Zeitgeist (2007) !!!
Blonde Redhead - Misery Is A Butterfly
M. Ward - Post War
Elliott Smith - X.O.
Massive Attack - Mezzanine
Charlie Brown Xmas - OST
Animal Collective - Feels
The Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill
Bullet For My Valentine - Poison
Nickelback - All the Right Reasons + The Long Road
Jimmy Hendrix - Albums
Nine Pound Hammer - Kentucky Breakdown
+ GnR, Rainbow, Seven Eleven, Skid Row, Slash's Snakepit, etc.
Elf Power - Creatures


Blogger V i k k said...

the last 2 links are the same :(

7:42 PM  
Blogger Ziggy said...

it's corrected now

7:46 PM  
Blogger V i k k said...

cheers man!

7:23 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home